Single and Tandem Kayaks
Available for 1 hour, 2 hour, 4 hour, and full day rentals. No age requirements for accompanied minors, however all paddlers must be able to paddle by themselves.
Are you the adventurous type? Kayak rentals provide you the opportunity to explore the islands and intracoastal waters at your leisure. Clear waters give you the ability to see some of our native sea life. You can have your own kayak or paddle with somebody else.
Florida Safe Boating Requirements
If you were born on or after Jan 1, 1988, Florida law requires you to have a boating license to operate a powered vessel. You can save time by getting your boating license before you arrive at Feet Wet Adventures. BoatTests101 offers an online temporary certification that lasts 90 days. The course takes about 30 minutes and costs $9.