Jet Skis |
Waverunners

Available for half hour, hour, or multiple hour rentals. Must be 21+ to rent, 18+ to operate, and 13+ to be a passenger. Boating license may be required based on age of operator.

bas-van-den-eijkhof-w_O7qjB9ZVY-unsplash
press to zoom
Jet-Ski-1200x800-V3
press to zoom
justin-heap-f-Asw0-Dql0-unsplash
press to zoom
Main-Banner-1600x900
press to zoom
1/1

What could be more fun than zipping around on jet skis with friends or family? Powerful jet-propulsion allows Waverunners to accelerate quickly and handle turns with ease.

Available Here:

HOUSEOFREFUGE.jpg

Florida Safe Boating Requirements

If you were born on or after Jan 1, 1988, Florida law requires you to have a boating license to operate a powered vessel. You can save time by getting your boating license before you arrive at Feet Wet Adventures. BoatTests101 offers an online temporary certification that lasts 90 days. The course takes about 30 minutes and costs $9.